Our Client Reviews

Geoff is a true professional and a lovely man. He came the same day I called and had my problem fixed in no time. Very reasonable price too. I was very impressed with the service and would happily recommend him. It’s hard to find such professional, knowledgeable and honest tradespeople. Pleasure to do business with, thanks Geoff.

Theresa Seeley

Highly recommended. Quick response, knows his field very well and a very pleasant person to deal with. Very happy with his service.

Peter Gulliver

Geoff did a fantastic job and could not be faulted. Very friendly and approachable I would recommend him to anyone.

Patrice Cleary

Geoff installed a external tv antenna and a wall bracket for a 50 inch television at my home. He is extremely capable and a quite a nice person as well. He is prompt and I have never had any issues with the work he has done. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to install a tv antenna.

Raj and Sofia
Carrum Downs

RajNSofiaTv Wall Mount+ Digital Antenna

Highly recommended. This bloke was able to rectify problem’s other technicians couldn’t fix.tv works perfectly on all channels as a result.also set up mancave tv etc for a very reasonable price.could not praise highly enough.

9-2-2015

bretttooradin

Highly recommended. Geoff was able to get onto my problem quickly, and was punctual. I appreciated him ringing to confirm before he attended, as I often take time off to wait for tradesmen who dont show up or call. I had a new antenna installed, which has fixed the glitches in some channels in one room and the loss of reception in another room. I found Geoff to be friendly and efficient, and appeciated that he cleaned up after himself and the job was neat and tidy. The cost was very reasonable and especially considering the travel involved. also appreciated that he called to check a few days later that everything was fixed and working well for me.
9-3-2015

Lisa***

Had difficulties with antenna and reception in my area and contacted Geoff.  Geoff has excellent customer service and explains each part of work to you. If you want good service in your area contact Geoff and I am sure you will have no issues with his work.

5-03-2015

jw10

Hi Guys,
Very happy with Geoff’s customer service. He has now completed 2 separate jobs and each time all was done as promised. He called to confirm the scheduled work time, was punctual, knowledgeable when discussing the installation options and left everything clean. I have already highly recommended him to friends who need work done. Thanks Geoff.
28/01/2015

Murray from Warneet

Wonderful service from a very lovely man. He checked all our televisions and installed a new one in our bedroom so my husband could watch it when he is having a bad day with his illness and can’t get out of bed. It must have been extremely hot in our roof as Geoff climbed in and put the cables through, not once did he complain about it. I would recommend Geoff to everyone.
2-1-2015

Great stuff
Geoff is a great guy and helped us with a small problem we had with reception. He installed the antenna over 2 years ago and still remembered where we lived. Great service HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
7-7-2014
maxnjay

Best warranty service ever!! Some time after our TV point installation.  We had no idea what to do, but Geoff was the man! This was a no charge warranty call. Fixed in minutes 

If you want an honest professional with a warm heart and who provides the best after sales service then call Geoff.
10/06/2014

Renyi
Fantastic service, on time, met all my expectations, very resourceful & knowledgeable in his field, extremely competitive pricing, you won’t go wrong choosing these guys!!
31-8-2015
Tracey Denton

Honest, reliable individual. A true professional that is accommodating and pleasant to have in your home. His service on both visits was outstanding.

Ashleigh

Great Job Geoff, good communication, good pricing, job done well. What more could you ask for! I would recommend Geoff.

29/09/2014

jaydeeohyeah

Geoff is a great guy and helped us with a small problem we had with reception. He installed the antenna over 2 years ago and still remembered where we lived. Great service HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
07/07/2014

maxnjay

Geoff was incredibly friendly and helpful. He was very honest and transparent about what needed to be done to have my antenna installed. His workmanship can’t be beaten. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Steven RNew Home Pakenham

Quick, Professional and on time.

Paul

We would highly recommend Geoff. We had a problem with reception which Geoff sorted out. He is a rare find with tradesman who actually turns up when he says and explains and checks everything and makes sure when he leaves that you have the best reception you can get. Thanks Geoff for an excellent job.

Aaron NarelleReception Problems

What a great bloke. On time, well presented, amazing knowledge of his trade and generally caring about doing a good job the first time round so that he does not have to return. Competitive rates and communication was fantastic. Could not speaker higher of Geoff and his company. Would defiantly recommend to anyone. Thanks for a great job mate.

Andrew PyeNew Home Installation Officer

Geoff is a very likeable guy and his service & products are top notch… A+++

hbowly

Geoff was excellent in helping troubleshoot and fixing our antenna problems. Would definitely use him again.

Mic TanDigital Antenna

Geoff was fantastic had reception problems got back to me very quickly was very pleasant, reliable ,and very honest would recommend him to any body and I will use him again thanks geoff

Amanda CoolReception Problems

Geoff came and installed new antenna for us. Everything was set up and completed in one hour. I am so so so happy and grateful with his great customer service, highly efficient work and very reasonable price. He’s such a nice guy. I highly recommend him to everyone who need antenna service.

Micky LiNew Digital Antenna

I can only get wireless internet due to where we live. I had paid someone else to install an external antenna previously to help boost the signal. Now everything is 4G instead of 3G so i decided to upgrade. I called another installer, but they let me down at the last minute. I was searching online and saw a positive review someone had written about Geoff. So i gave him a shot. Thank god i did, honestly. The guy is amazing. I had him install a state of the art 4G MIMO external panel antenna & mast with 30 meters of (LMR400 grade) dual cables through twin Tower-top Gas Tube Lightning Surge Arresters! All earthed thru a copper rod in the ground. Totally professional and very nice to talk to, a humble, honest and interesting fella. He cleaned up other peoples work while he was here! Fixed a 15 year long battle with slow wireless internet, now I’m getting 19 Mbps upload/download with a 50ms ping time – thru my WI-FI! Pretty amazing. I was at work and he even waited for me to get home so i could have a look and a chat to make sure i was comfortable with everything he had done. And boy was i happy. I never write reviews. I signed up to this site just to let everyone know that you won’t be disappointed with Geoff Webster. Thanks again Geoff! Dan and Lea

Block Lobster4G Antenna To Home Wi Fi

Geoff came and fixed all my antenna problems ( and I had quite a few! ) with great customer service and within a excellent time frame. Would highly recommend him to anyone who needs Antenna assistance.

Mandy 3199Reception Problems

We purchased a home in Berwick and although it was 12 years old, there was no antenna on the roof. Geoff installed an antenna, connected our antenna points and our previously virtually non-existant signal jumped up to a whopping 97%. Geoff was very friendly and costs were very reasonable.

Robin HNew Home Installation

Just moved into a new estate in Cranbourne North (The Avenue) and needed an antenna. Geoff was so polite on the phone, and very helpful and informative. He was out the next morning installing my antenna and was very neat and clean and careful not to dirty my new house. He is a top bloke with amazing work ethic. One of the best tradesmen I’ve hired and was very happy with everything he did.

Sam ENew Home Installation